Happiness

Week 7-

Progress.

I feel like a much happier person! I haven’t been reporting everything I have been doing step by step in this blog/diary, however, I couldn’t be happier with where it has taken me. I really feel a positive change in me and in the people around me. Things that I had to stop and think about before are coming naturally to me now. I am able to straight away start a conversation with a stranger, make new friends. I don’t hesitate to ask if people are okay or if they need anything. But the difference I feel has affected me mostly is being able to immediately identify my negative attitude and thoughts and change it for a positive, optimistic one.

I used to be very anti-morning person, but for the last seven weeks I have made it my habit to get up and straight away acknowledge ten things that I am thankful for. This improves my mood and it has a snowball affect through out my day, I find something positive in every situation I am in and this has contributed to a huge increase in my happiness. I am so happy!

Leave a Reply

